Deutsch
English
Русский
Universitäts-Kinderklinik Würzburg

Ärztinnen & Ärzte

Die Ärztinnen und Ärzte sind über die Pforte der Kinderklinik, Tel.: 0931 / 201-27728 zu erreichen.

Dr. Sarah Barthelmeß
Barthelmes_S@ukw.de

Dr. Franziska Belling-Dierks
Belling_F@ukw.de

Sara Berberich
Berberich_S2@ukw.de

Dr. Maxi Bettkober
Bettkober_M@ukw.de

Julia Böckler 
Boeckler_J@ukw.de

Dr. Katrin Boos
Klein_K2@ukw.de

Dr. Heike Brackmann
Brackmann_H@ukw.de

Dr. Matthias Braun
Braun_M7@ukw.de

Dr. Daniela D´Alquen
Dalquen_D@ukw.de

Sabine Dartsch
Dartsch_S@ukw.de

Johannes Dirks 
E_Dirks_J@ukw.de

Dr. Josefine Dollinger
Martin_J1@ukw.de

Dr. Judith Filger-Brillinger
Filger_J@ukw.de

Mario Fix
Fix_M@ukw.de

Eva Freitag
Freitag_E2@ukw.de

Dr. Alexandra Fricke
Fricke_A@ukw.de

Dr. Gregor Hanslik
Hanslik_G@ukw.de

Dr. Alexandra Hebestreit
Hebestreit_A@ukw.de

Jana Heim
Heim_J1@ukw.de

Dr. Martin Herbst
Herbst_M@ukw.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christine Hofmann
Hofmann_C5@ukw.de

Dr. Annette Holl-Wieden
Holl_A@ukw.de

Kristina Kempf
Kempf_K1@ukw.de

Simone Kenntner 
Kenntner_S@ukw.de

Dr. Corinne König
Koenig_C@ukw.de

Dr. Thomas König
Koenig_T@ukw.de

Dr. Manuel Langer 
Langer_M@ukw.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Delia Lorenz
Lorenz_D2@ukw.de

Dr. Judith Lutz-Dold
Lutz_J@ukw.de

Isabell Mauer
Mauer_I@ukw.de

Johannes Meitert
Meitert_J@ukw.de

Dr. Elisabeth Miller
Miller_E@ukw.de

Dr. Monika Müller
Mueller_M6@ukw.de

Dr. Verena Müller
Mueller_V3@ukw.de

Dr. Christine Nagel
Nagel_C@ukw.de

Dr. The Vinh Ngyuen
Nguyen_T4@ukw.de

Dr. Matthias Nothhaft
Nothhaft_M@ukw.de

Dr. Martina Peter-Kern
Peter_M2@ukw.de

Theresa Reinartz
E_Reinartz_T@ukw.de

George Robinson
Robinson_G@ukw.de

Dr. Katharina Ruf
Ruf_K@ukw.de

Dr. Gerhard Schams
Schams_G@ukw.de

Stephanie Schlag 
Schlag_S@ukw.de 

Dr. Anna-Teresa Schneiderbanger
Treutlein_A@ukw.de

Dr. Ursula Schoch
Schoch_U@ukw.de

Dr. Anne Schröder
Poppe_A@ukw.de

Dr. Dominic Schröder
Schroeder_D@ukw.de

Dr. Katharina Schweinfurth
Schweinfur_K@ukw.de

Sophie Schwenk
Schwenk_S@ukw.de

Dr. Florian Segerer
Segerer_F@ukw.de

Dr. Christine Silwedel
Silwedel_C@ukw.de

Dr. Alexander Sturm
Sturm_A@ukw.de

Anne Thieme
Thieme_A@ukw.de

Dr. Katharina Wiedemann
Wiedemann_K@ukw.de

Lena Vetter
E_Vetter_L@ukw.de